Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Santika (santika@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@ransjourney.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@ransjourney.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@ransjourney.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@ransjourney.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@ransjourney.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@ransjourney.com)